Transmeta: Live tomorrow morning
Posted on: 01/18/2000 07:00 PM

According to Transmeta's site, the Crusoe will go live (as scheduled) tomorrow. ZDtv will have a live broadcast starting at 9:00am PST (12:00pm EST) that will cover the launch, and the website is scheduled to go live at 12:00pm PST (3:00pm EST). We'll be monitoring the events as they unfold [I've always wanted to say that - ED]




Printed from 2CPU.com (http://www.2cpu.com/contentteller.php?ct=news&action=story&page=transmeta_live_tomorrow_morning.html)